Bringing Things Together

And now, things begin to get busy

Posted by Greg on June 11, 2008

As some of you know, I am now working with Creative Commons as a Community Development Intern for the summer under the lead of Jon Phillips (of Open Clip Art, Inkscape, ccHost, etc).  Because of that, you might hear much less of me for the next 2.5 months (not that I was constantly blogging before).  Additionally, for you bug triagers out there, if you see a bug which I have commented on do not hesitate to take over the triaging process, I might not get to it as quickly as I should.  Don’t feel like you are stepping on anyone’s toes.

However, if you are thinking to yourself “I wonder what Greg is up to at Creative Commons right now?” you are more than welcome to watch the blog at CC, which is handily on the front page.  Today, in fact, I posted my first post.

Also, if you know of any cool Creative Commons/Free Culture related things going on in your area (physical or virtual), feel free to contact me.  And yeah, I already know about Jono’s new music project 😉

Leave a Reply

 
