Bringing Things Together

I’ve done my five…

Posted by Greg on February 19, 2008

have you?

After a false start with the 5-a-day reporting program, I have now set it up and submitted my “5-a-day” since I joined the 5-a-day team.

Where are yours?

PS: Anyone smell a Michigan-Ohio competition starting from this? I do.


My 5 today: Bug 161961 (firefox), Bug 158874 (ubuntu), Bug 162031 (wine), Bug 162424 (gnome-utils), Bug 173271 (thunderbird)
Do 5 a day – every day! https://wiki.ubuntu.com/5-A-Day

One Response to “I’ve done my five…”

  1. wolfger said

    Only 5? I did 101. 😉

Leave a Reply

 
