Bringing Things Together

One goal down…

Posted by Greg on February 3, 2008

I am now a member of the Ubuntu Bug Control team.

What does that mean? On the lowest level it means I have more “power” in Launchpad; I can set options I couldn’t set before.

What does it really mean? It means I am now a member of a group which you can go to for help when submitting/triaging/working on bugs in Ubuntu (or anything on Launchpad really).

Not sure what package that bug should be assigned to? Ask me. Not sure if that bug is of Low, Medium, or Critical importance? Ask me. Confused on how the hell you are supposed to do something in Launchpad? Ask me.

Leave a Reply

 
